Fri, Oct. 02, 2020

How to Get WBENC WBE Certified (First Fridays)

Tue, Oct. 06, 2020

Women in Business Networking Reception

Mon, Oct. 12, 2020

WBEA Annual Golf Classic

Fri, Nov. 06, 2020

How to Get WBENC WBE Certified (First Fridays)

About WBEA

WBEA Team

 

 WBC CARES Act Recovery Resource Team

 

 

April Day, MBA, CNP

President
Principal Investigator
WBEA Women Business Center CORE

 

Lily Camel

Certification Manager

Women's Business Enterprise Alliance

WBEA Women's Business Center CARES  Membership & Small Business Liaison

lcamel@wbea-texas.org

 

Mya Hyman

Fund Development, Training Coordinator & Project Lead

WBEA Women's Business Center CARES 

mhyman@wbea-texas.org

 

Tiffany Prophet

Technology and Procurement Specialist

Women's Business Enterprise Alliance

WBEA Women's Business Center CARES

tprophet@wbea-texas.org

 

 

Stephanie Flores

Marketing & Logistics Coordinator

Women's Business Enterprise Alliance

wbeaevents@wbea-texas.org

 

Staci Stanfield

WBEA Women's Business Center CARES

Business Strategy & Resiliency Coach

staci@wbea-texas.org

 

Jewel Smith

WBEA Women's Business Center CARES

Business Growth, Procurement & Resiliency Coach

jewel@wbea-texas.org

 

Shirley Brooks

WBC Director

WBEA Women's Business Center - CORE

sbrooks@wbea-texas.org

WBEA Women's Business Center - CORE

wbc@wbea-texas.org

© 2020 Women's Business Enterprise Alliance, 713-681-9232