WBEA Events Calendar

How to Get WBENC WBE Certified (First Fridays)

Friday, February 07, 2020
Jointly organized with the WBEA-Women's Business Center.

Thought Leaders Luncheon

Thursday, February 27, 2020
This panel luncheon is geared to provide success stories and trade secrets from WBEs and Corporate members. Certified WBEs provide insight into how they have overcome barriers in their business and discuss how they continue to be successful in tandem with corporate members sharing techniques to gain contracts and remain competitive.

Women's Empowerment Leadership Symposium

Thursday, February 27, 2020
Sponsored by Comerica Bank, WELS was crafted to educate women business owners and leaders on economic trends, technology, access to capital, revenue growth, and best practices.

How to Get WBENC WBE Certified (First Fridays)

Friday, March 06, 2020
Jointly organized with the WBEA-Women's Business Center.

WBENC Summit & Salute: Lift Off

Monday, March 16, 2020 - Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Women in Business Networking Reception

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

How to Get WBENC WBE Certified (First Fridays)

Friday, April 03, 2020
Jointly organized with the WBEA-Women's Business Center.

How to Get WBENC WBE Certified (First Fridays)

Friday, May 01, 2020
Jointly organized with the WBEA-Women's Business Center.

Women in Business Networking Reception

Tuesday, May 05, 2020

WBEA Business Conference & Matchmaking

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - Thursday, May 28, 2020
Each year the WBEA hosts our signature event and fundraiser, the WBEA Business Conference and Matchmaking. This helps to fund certification support, educational programs, and scholarships to over 750 WBEs and over 40,000 employees. The WBEA Business Conference and Matchmaking links women business enterprises (WBEs) with corporate purchasers, governmental agencies, and other women-owned businesses for the primary purpose of creating connections and building strong business relationships for contracting.

How to Get WBENC WBE Certified (First Fridays)

Friday, June 05, 2020
Jointly organized with the WBEA-Women's Business Center.

WBENC 2020 National Conference & Business Fair

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - Thursday, June 25, 2020

How to Get WBENC WBE Certified (First Fridays)

Friday, July 10, 2020
Jointly organized with the WBEA-Women's Business Center.

Women in Business Networking Reception

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Executive Networking Luncheon

Thursday, August 06, 2020
The executive networking luncheon features facilitated dialogue and strategic networking between our WBEs and our corporate members. This networking luncheon gives you the opportunity to sit at two different tables during the event, allowing you to network with several different corporate representatives and fellow WBEs.

How to Get WBENC WBE Certified (First Fridays)

Friday, August 07, 2020
Jointly organized with the WBEA-Women's Business Center.

How to Get WBENC WBE Certified (First Fridays)

Friday, September 04, 2020
Jointly organized with the WBEA-Women's Business Center.

How to Get WBENC WBE Certified (First Fridays)

Friday, October 02, 2020
Jointly organized with the WBEA-Women's Business Center.

Women in Business Networking Reception

Tuesday, October 06, 2020

WBEA Annual Golf Classic & Silent Auction

Monday, October 12, 2020
The WBEA Annual Golf Classic & Silent Auction is a signature fundraising event that features matchmaking golf teams, an awards luncheon, golf clinic, and wine reception to enhance relationships and opportunities.

How to Get WBENC WBE Certified (First Fridays)

Friday, November 06, 2020
Jointly organized with the WBEA-Women's Business Center.

Cutting Edge Awards & Scholarship Reception

Thursday, November 19, 2020
The Cutting-Edge Awards & Scholarship Diamond Dinner recognizes our corporate members and WBEs for the amount of business they've done with women-owned businesses. This dinner reception will also award educational scholarships to women business owners and employees, which they can use to further their education to help their business continue to grow.

How to Get WBENC WBE Certified (First Fridays)

Friday, December 04, 2020
Jointly organized with the WBEA-Women's Business Center.

<January 2020>
SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678
© 2020 Women's Business Enterprise Alliance, 713-681-9232